Lions Award Winners Announced

Congratulations to all this year's Award Winners. After another championship season, the Amaanah Lions' coaches and staff announced the winners of this season's ten awards.

Player of the Year: Roshan Rai

Sportsmanship Award: Abdul Kader Kone

Most Promising Player: Patrick Ndaye

Goal of the Year: Mayquel Aquino

Most Improved Player of the Year: Jean Denis Agnagano

Rookie of the Year: Sodiq Obanoyen

Defensive Player of the Year: Leonel Kachie

Midfield Player of the Year: Juan Manuel Garcia

Attacking Player of the Year: Mody Bathily

Sportsmanship Award (International Lions): Adnan Mohammed

Player of the Year (International Lions): Juan Luque

Rookie of the Year (International Lions): Davion Franklin

We congratulate them all for their effort and accomplishment.

16 views0 comments